as salam. how about your feeling today? feel good? bad? sad? guilty? whatever feeling u have, just say alhamdulillah.

because of allah, u still here & can be more good. insyaallah.🙂

nothing interesting to post today. actually i want to announce it early, but i always forgotten. so here, let me make an  announcement to all who interested about developing & designing software. & for 2 weeks ago, i had created a subdomain for our new project. so, below is the front end layout. cute name, i like it. everyone like it. insyaallah.

alhamdulillah. “fain mutiara software company” has been registered officially.

why named as ‘fain mutiara’?

because there’s special meaning to me. my real friend’s nick name & me.

because we are together build the trust among clients.

because we love that name. insyaallah she’ll agree too.

yes, i purposely ignore/inform her about this company name.

because it’s SURPRISE.

whenever she read this post @ accidentally view this post, she’ll know finally. insyaallah🙂

i’m now missing my real friend. a lot of misses & love for her. my pray is everything good for her. insyaallah.

what? how about me?

doesn’t matter.

yes, i love her more than my self, more than others too & same with my family too.

but i still love allah more than anything.  insyaallah.

hokay, just 4 hours time duration to sleep. need to smiles always to make allah loves me.

with cute cat, meow meow meow.

wassalam🙂

About fzfain88

islam. moderate. programmer. did all because allah. :)

23 responses »

  1. gg says:

    Wassalamualaikum!!,hebak r ada compny.,Congrats2x!!bes r gg ketinggln agi…..Xbley blah r,,tgah jelous thap cipan nie,,Huh ^__^

    • fzfain88 says:

      allah lg Maha hebat. mane ade ketinggalan. gg masih lg ddepan. cume kene usaha lg. xperlu jeles le. ini hny ddunia. dakhirat nt mesti lg dahsyat nikmat yg allah beri. insyaallah. terima kasih gg.🙂

  2. mutiara says:

    waalaikumussalam..whoaaaaaa…..mmg hebat ni!!!surprise!! thank you fain!!🙂

  3. Waalaikumussalam…..Hamboi,Doh ada comp doh…..Eiy sedap namanya…..Thniah!Moga allah terus beri kemudhn……

  4. nootropic says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  5. Very good information can be found on this website.

  6. I simply want to say I am newbie to weblog and actually enjoyed this website. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely have really good writings. Bless you for sharing your web-site.

  7. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and honestly liked your web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with fantastic posts. Cheers for sharing your website.

  8. carnitine says:

    I consider something genuinely interesting about your web site so I saved to fav.

  9. nootropic says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  10. It is actually a cool and helpful piece of data. I’m glad which you shared this beneficial info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  11. We have not too long ago begun a website, the information an individual offer on this web site helps me considerably. Many thanks for your entire period & perform.

  12. All of the things you say is supprisingly precise also it tends to make my family think about exactly why My spouse and i hadn’testosterone looked over the following with this particular light-weight prior to. This short article actually does switch the light for in my situation where this excellent difficulty goes. But there is however just one aspect I am not genuinely far too more comfortable with even though My spouse and i attempt to get back by using your fundamental thought of ones difficulty, enable myself discover exactly what the other subscribers should indicate.Effectively performed.

  13. Thanks, I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

  14. jailbreak says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  15. This blog has inspired me to carry on focusing on my own blog

As salam. Hi. Leave a Comment?

