as salam. here i wanna share short conversations between me & my team leader cum as my boss during my routine as a developer (still noob). i pray all of us would be healthy & cheerful. insyaAllah🙂

1 day at the office:
my senior: hi fz, how’s your weekend ?
me: good.
my senior: (silence).
my senior: (after 5secs) good, so how’s (bla bla bla)…

another day when answering phone call from him:
my senior: hi fz, how’re u?
me: good.
my senior & me: (silence )
my senior: (after 5secs) good, i want u to (bla bla bla)…

what should happen:
my senior: hi fz, how’s your weekend?
me : good? yourself?
my senior: good, so how’s (bla bla bla)…

&

my senior: hi fz, how are u?
me: Good. & u?
my senior: good, i want u to (bla bla bla)…

sometimes u need to ask back when asked by your team leader/boss. if not, it’ll turn awkward. now, nobody can ask me this.  don’t try this if u don’t want. so relaxing. heheee

wassalam🙂

About fzfain88

islam. moderate. programmer. did all because allah. :)

36 responses »

  1. […] short conversation impressing me (fzfain.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Uncategorized Black Grape, Happy Mondays, John Kongos, Lars Ulrich, Radioactive Records, Roald Smeets, Ryder, Shaun Ryder, Smeets Music, UK Albums Chart ← Ash […]

  2. Hariz says:

    Hope you can be patience.Just like same with me too.He.

  3. nootropic says:

    Greeting from over the sea. excellent blog I must return for more.

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored you’re blog site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with exceptional stories. Many thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  5. I like your rich article. super work. I hope you write others. I will carry on subscribing

  6. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  7. thank for dropping this story. I’m undoubtedly tired of struggling to discover relevant and intelligent commentary on this topic. Everybody nowadays seem to go to extremes to either drive home their viewpoint or suggest that everybody else in the globe is wrong. thank for your concise and relevant insight.

  8. I agree along with your points , wonderful post.

  9. Enormement signifiant parieur n’ose marche commencer en Bourse. The monde des alternatives binaires leur semblent compliqué avec peu sont au courant que vos probabilities nufactured remporter chicago mise avoisinent l’ensemble des 50%. C’se trouve rrtre la raison add laquel les Experienced traders ainsi que Stockbrokers du monde entier s’enrichissent regulierement avec los angeles Bourse durante ligne. Suppos que ce Exchanging vous interesse : gagner-argent

  10. We’ve a short while ago began a web page, the knowledge a person provide on this internet site helps us enormously. Many thanks for your complete time & deliver the results.

  11. Several different issues you think are supprisingly correct also it can make myself think why I hadn’t considered this particular using this gentle prior to. This information really would flip the light for to me in terms of this excellent difficulty goes. However, there is a definite issue I’m not truly far too more comfortable with even though My spouse and i try to balance out by investing in the actual main thought of the situation, allow me personally view just what the remaining portion of the buyers must point out.Wonderfully accomplished.

  12. Needed to send you one bit of word to help thank you as before on your marvelous solutions you’ve provided on this website. This has been really tremendously open-handed of you in giving easily just what a number of people would’ve supplied as an electronic book to help with making some cash for their own end, and in particular considering the fact that you might well have tried it in the event you considered necessary. The inspiring ideas as well served as a fantastic way to be certain that the rest have a similar passion just like mine to find out many more pertaining to this matter. I believe there are numerous more pleasurable occasions ahead for individuals who scan your website.

  13. Mary Edes says:

    This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  14. jailbreak says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  15. excellent posting, pretty helpful. I wonder the reason why the other industry experts in this field don’t observe this specific. You should keep the composing. I’m certain, you have a fantastic readers’ base currently!

  16. yes this website is amazing i’m keen on mastering your content regularly. Be in the terrific pictures! You recognize, lots of individuals need about with this information and facts, you are able to help them to tremendously.

  17. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  18. Hello.This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last week.

  19. Greeting from over the ocean. excellent article I must return for more.

  20. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I feel I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I’m having a look ahead on your next publish, Ill attempt to get the hang of it!

  21. I just wanted to thank you again for this amazing web site you might have built here. Its full of helpful guidelines for people who are certainly interested in this topic, particularly this really post. Your all so sweet and also thoughtful of other people and reading the blog posts is a great delight to me. And thats a generous surprise! Jeff and I are going to have excitement generating use of your points in what we must do within the near future. Our listing is a distance long and guidelines is going to be put to fine use. Prishtina Reisen

  22. I identified your weblog internet site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying extra from you in a while!…

  23. Buster Edith says:

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you However I’m experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  24. amish heater says:

    Perfect function you’ve done, this web site is really cool with excellent details.

  25. That is really interesting, Youre a very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for seeking additional of your amazing post. Also, Ive shared your website in my social networks! It was actually a distressing dilemma for me, however , being able to view a expert form you dealt with the issue forced me to cry with happiness. Best Regards…

  26. I admired your helpful site. excellent work. I hope you release others. I will continue subscribing

  27. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad conclusion fantastic post! .

  28. Lori Guys says:

    Thanks for your your content – really interesting. We love our Kindle and the best site for tips and tricks is coolkindles.

As salam. Hi. Leave a Comment?

