as salam. i’m happy today because i got some tests from Allah. means that He wants me to be strong & repair my iman more. insyaAllah i’ll try my sweetheart, Allah swt. my pray also all of my readers here are so healthy today & everytime.🙂

coding conventions for Javascript.

be generous with comments. it’s useful to leave information that will be read at a later time by people (possibly yourself) who’ll need to understand what u have done. the comments should be well-written & clear, just like the code they’re annotating. an occasional nugget of humor might be appreciated. frustrations & resentments will not. :) #uneverlost

wassalam🙂

About fzfain88

islam. moderate. programmer. did all because allah. :)

7 responses »

  1. ltheanine says:

    Hey, I just stopped by to visit your site and thought I’d say thank you.

  2. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  3. vitamin says:

    This publication has inspired me to carry on working on my own blog

  4. l-tyrosine says:

    This article has inspired me to continue working on my own blog

  5. nootropics says:

    This blog has inspired me to start writing on my own blog

  6. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  7. aion kinah says:

    Heya look at this pingback when you find a second

As salam. Hi. Leave a Comment?

