as salam. i’m happy today because i got some tests from Allah. so i must be strong & repair my iman more day by day. alhamdulillah i also can help all people around me when i got another 1 chance of live tonight. insyaAllah all of u could also be happy when getting tests from Allah. it’s so wonderful u know.🙂

 

clojure has many functions that retrieve a single item from a collection.
1) def will display collection of friends
2) first friends: display the 1st item of friend
3) second friends: display the 2nd item
4) nth friends 2: display indexes item at number 2 that starts from 0
5) last friends: display the last item
6) next friends: display the next collection of item after the 1st
7) butlast friends: display all items from a collection except the last one
8) drop-last 2 friends: will remove 2 last items from a collection friends
9) filter #(> (count %) 3) friends: will get items’ friends name that containing >3 characters
10) every? #(instance? String %) friends: the collection items named friends has the instances that contains string. so the boolean result is TRUE
11) not-every? #(instance? String %) friends: not every the instances of the collection items named friends contains string. so the boolean result is FALSE
12) some #(instance? Number %) friends: some instances of the collection items named friends contains number. the fact is no. so the boolean result is nil
13) not-any? #(instance? Number %) friends: not any of the instances from the collection items named friends contains number. the fact is yes, it’s. so the boolean result is TRUE

:) #collectiontypefunctions

 

 

wassalam🙂

About fzfain88

islam. moderate. programmer. did all because allah. :)

15 responses »

  1. Wassalam saudari fz…He3x….Why my name was not mentioned at the picture above…?
    wHY?? He5x,,kidding..!Syita enjoy sgat ngan blog awk nih…:-D

    • fzfain88 says:

      wassalam syita. heheee. it’s shows that my real friend & others always in my mind, even i’m coding here. i love to talk about them. don’t worry, i also remember u. insyaAllah & alhamdulillah. tq for reading🙂

  2. Anísia says:

    found a lot of great points in this post, nice work.http://www.ocsoartist.com

  3. Aidê says:

    your post is really informative for me. i liked it very much. keep sharing such important posts.http://www.buxteam.com

  4. Jailbreak says:

    salutations from over the sea. interesting article I will return for more.

  5. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog thus i got here to “return the prefer”.I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I assume its ok to use a few of your concepts!!

  6. vitamins says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i got here to “return the choose”.I am trying to in finding things to improve my web site!I guess its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

  7. l-tyrosine says:

    I adored your intriguing words. great stuff. I hope you write more. I will carry on reading

  8. Lupe Juart says:

    You have observed very interesting points! ps nice website.

  9. notropics says:

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  10. nootropic says:

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  11. aion kinah says:

    I thought leaving this pingback wonderful function

  12. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I
    found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  13. What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this web site daily, if so after that
    you will without doubt get fastidious know-how.

As salam. Hi. Leave a Comment?

