Status : Srikandiku Mawar’s Boutique @ freelance project with the owner of Srikandiku Mawar’s Boutique. 

 Description: Srikandiku Mawar’s Boutique is an online shopping cart for all its products. It was developed to  easy managing the cart system when a customer visit the catalogues from internet. Customer can use the Pay  Pal System which are automatically provided to secure in the bank transaction during purchasing process. All  the customers can access this system by sign in form for a first time registered user.

 Technologies Used: Joomla, PHP, Fire Bugs, Ajax, MySQL; and Windows XP.

 Roles: Programmer, Software Tester

 Team Size: 1 person

 Client : Srikandiku Mawar’s Boutique.

 Contact me for negotiate. 

 Preview :
                                                         Srikandiku Mawar’s Boutique.

About fzfain88

islam. moderate. programmer. did all because allah. :)

One response »

  1. payday bank says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this site and give it a glance regularly.

As salam. Hi. Leave a Comment?